How do I close my account with Bokio?
If you want to close your Bokio account, go to the drop-down menu at the top right of your screen, click on your name then choose Delete account.
To be able to delete your account you must be removed from all companies that are connected to your account. Click Back and go to Settings to delete the companies.
Scroll to the bottom of your Settings. You can choose to either Leave company or Delete company. You must be the owner or sole user of a company to remove it. So, if you have other users on the account they will need to leave before you can delete it.
If your account is connected to a company and you aren’t the owner you can choose to leave the company instead.
When your account is no longer connected to any companies in Bokio you’ll see the screen shown below. To delete your Bokio account click on Delete account.
As you don’t have any companies connected to your account, you can now confirm the deletion by clicking Delete my personal account. When you delete your user account we will delete all personal data that is linked to your account. This includes your name, email address and telephone number.