Delete company

Create multiple companies

You can create multiple companies in Bokio. Just click the company name in the top left followed by “Create new company”. Find out more here.

Delete company

To delete a company, go to Settings → Your account → Leave company. The data will then be marked for deletion. If there are other users left at the company, the company will not be deleted. 

Then confirm. You will then receive an email to your registered email address stating that the company has been removed from your username.

This unlinks your username from the company. 

Should you accidentally delete a company, please contact us and we will restore it for you.

If you want to delete your username (email address) from Bokio, please contact support@bokio.co.uk for assistance.